2002 Teams 2015

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2015 Mini Chowder Cup
July 31st, August 1st, August 2nd
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma – Rodman Arena, Walpole, Ma –
Canton Sports Plex, Canton, Ma – Raynham IcePlex, Raynham, Ma

2002 Division

Team Coach/GM
 Boston Generals Green Brett Riley
 Boston Generals White Brett Riley
 Boston Junior Whalers Mike Cusack
 East Coast Kings Vin Montalbano
 East Coast Militia Nik Tasiopoulos
 Florida Eels Frank Scarpaci
 Hockey Essentials (Black) Mark Lotito/Vinny Smith/Paul Losik
 Hockey Essentials (White) Mark Lotito/Vinny Smith/Paul Losik
 New England Crows Danny Resendes
 New England Nordiques Tom O’Connor
 NH Knights Casey Kesselring
 NHD Terry Richardson
 NY Pee Wee Rangers Jeff Devenney
 Pro Hockey 2002  (Canada)  (Blue) Frank Evola
 Pro Hockey 2002  (Canada)  (White) Frank Evola
 Rink Eye Selects   (Canada) Randy Robitaille
 Roc City Elite Hockey Ryan Kirk
 SHD Ottawa Carl Robillard
 Skyland Selects Alex Shindelman
 Top Shelf Hockey Steve Novodor/Jon Bellonio
 Townshend Hockey Selects Graeme Townshend
 Valley Elite    (Canada) Jon Bryant
 Valley Hockey Group Nick Greenough
 Walpole Express Rob Barletta

Teams and players interested in participating should contact Pro-Am Director Mike O’Connell at michaeljoconnell@comcast.net