2004 Teams

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2016 Mini Chowder Cup
July 29-31, 2016
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma – Rodman Arena, Walpole, Ma –
Canton Sports Plex, Canton, Ma 

2004 Division

Team Coach/GM
 Boston Generals Brett Riley
 Boston Junior Blues Mike Ciarletta
 Boston Junior Whalers Mike Cusack
 CT Oil Kings Marvin Minkler
 CT Yankees Bill Maniscalco
 East Coast Kings John Healy
 Foxboro Kings Dave Franzosa
 HBC Attack Frank X. O’Connor
 Hockey Concepts Ean Mendeszoon
 Jets AAA Shawn Ray
 New England Crows Jaymie Harrington/Danny Resendes (GM)
 North American Prospects Peter Alden
 NY Rangers Quebec ’04 Mike Richter
 Roc City Elite Hockey James Panzarella
 Top Shelf Jon Bellonio/Steve Novodor
 Tropics Joe Lovell