Download our Mobile App for real-time game scores, standings, stats, schedules, team rosters & more... Download Now

2013 Teams ’00 Div

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2013 Mini Chowder Cup
 August 2nd, 3rd, & 4th.
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma – Iorio Arena, Walpole, Ma, and
Canton Sportsplex, Canton,Ma

2000 Division

Team Coach/GM
   Boston Junior Whalers (Green) Rob Liberatore/Mike Cusack
   Boston Junior Whalers (Black) Rob Liberatore/Mike Cusack
   Boston Junior Whalers (Gray) Rob Liberatore/Mike Cusack
   Boston Junior Whalers (Orange) Rob Liberatore/Mike Cusack
   Boston Mission Mike Woods
   Carolina Junior Hurricanes EJ Stern
   CP Dynamo Kris Tebbs
   East Coast Kings Vin Montalbano 
   East Coast Militia Nik Tasiopoulos 
   ECS-Q ’01 John St. Pierre
   Hockey Essentials  (Blue) Mark Lotito/Paul Losik
   Hockey Essentials ’01 (White) Mark Lotito/Paul Losik
   New England Nordiques (Blue) Casey Goll 
   New England Nordiques (Red) Casey Goll
   New England Nordiques (White) Casey Goll
   New York Rangers Doug Messier/Jeff Deveney
   Next Level Skills Peter Alden/Steve Novodor
   OneHockey Estern Gladiators Sebastien Fortier
   OneHockey North America Black Sebastien Fortier
   Rapid Hockey  (Canada) Greg Orsini
   RHA Selects Rory Fitzpatrick 
   SeaDogs Sean Walsh
   Southeast Nationals Jason Dawe/Stephen McKirdy
   Townshend Hockey Selects Greg Gallagher 

Teams and players interested in participating should contact Pro-Am Director Mike O’Connell at