1998 Teams

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2011 Mini Chowder Cup
 July 15th, 16th, & 17th.
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma – Iorio Arena, Walpole, Ma, and
CDL Arena, Raynham,Ma

1998 Division

Team Coach/GM
  Atlantic Canadians ’98  ca. Allan Power
  Blue Chip Selects Matt Smith
  California Clovers John Devereaux
  Complete Hockey Jamie Printz
  East Coast Selects-Q Travis Bezio
  Hockey Essentials Paul Losik/Mark Lotito
  Junior Bobcats Peter Alden
  Mass Mariners Vinnie Montalbano
  New England Nordiques (Blue) Frank O’Connor
  New England Nordiques (White) Frank O’Connor
  New Jersey Hitmen Tim Clifton
  NY Junior Rangers Doug Messier/Jeff Devenney
  Pro Prospects 98 Harkie Singh 
   Rapid Hockey Development  ca. Greg Orsini 
  Select Skills Stars Scott Hentosh
  Wilkes-Barre Scranton/Revolution Paul Maciejewski

Teams and players interested in participating should contact Pro-Am Director Mike O’Connell at michaeljoconnell@comcast.net