Download our Mobile App for real-time game scores, standings, stats, schedules, team rosters & more... Download Now

1997 Teams

 The following teams have committed to enter the 2011 Mini Chowder Cup
 July 15th, 16th, & 17th.
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro, Ma – Iorio Arena, Walpole, Ma, and
CDL Arena, Raynham,Ma

1997 Division

Team Coach/GM
  Atlantic Canadians ’97  ca. Allan Power
  Blue Leaf Canadians  ca. Tom Fergus
  Buffalo Stars Chris MacKrell
  California Clovers John Devereaux
  Complete Hockey Jamie Printz
  CT. Yankees Yvon Corriveau/Marvin Minkler
  East Coast Selects-Q Vince Malts
  Express USA Phil Blackwell
  Hamilton Red Wings  ca. Joe Tarasca
  Hockey Essentials (Blue) Paul Losik/Mark Lotito
  Hockey Essentials (White) Paul Losik/Mark Lotito
  New Jersey Hitmen Tim Clifton
  New Jersey Jr. Titans George Haviland
  New York Jr. Rangers Doug Messier
  Pi Athlete Management  ca. Corey Krakower
  Premier Hockey Development  ca. Scott Barnes
  Rapid Hockey Development  ca Greg Orsini
  Rhode Island Hawks Bill McKiernan
  Seawolves Hockey Club Gerry Dineen
  Team Revolution Donnie Eifert
  Washington All-Stars Jeff Forrest
  Zingers 97 Brian Gonyou 

Teams and players interested in participating should contact Pro-Am Director Mike O’Connell at